2013 General Election Candidates

For Mayor:



Jennifer Dougherty (Other)
611 Magnolia Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
301-305-1492
isignedit2013@gmail.com

Randy McClement (R)
P.O. Box 174
Frederick, MD 21705
info@reelectrandy.com

Karen Lewis Young (D)
Friends of Karen Young
P.O. Box 3662
Frederick, MD 21705
301-682-7339
Karen.young2013@gmail.com


For Alderman:

Josh Bokee (D)
P.O. Box 4058
Frederick, MD 21705
josh.bokee@gmail.com

Daniel D. Cowell (R)
2606 Carrington Way
Frederick, MD 21702
240-626-5480
danieldcowell@gmail.com

Philip Dacey (R)
2126 Caisson Rd.
Frederick, MD 21702
240-397-9617
pdacey@gmail.com

John Daniels (D)
335 E. Third St.
Frederick, MD 21701
410-845-3946
johndaniels64@gmail.com

Alan Imhoff (R)
750 Carroll Parkway 7E
Frederick, MD 21701
aeimhoff@verizon.net

Donna Kuzemchak (D)
117 Frederick Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
dkuzemchak@comcast.net

Katie Nash (R)
603 Village Grove Rd. #108
Frederick, MD 21703
301-524-9142
katiejonash@gmail.com

Michael C. O'Connor (D)
640 Lee Place
Frederick, MD 21702
301-676-7678
moconnor1966@comcast.net

Kelly Russell (D)
301 College Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
301-695-6903
Kelly@votekellyrussell.com

Dave Schmidt (R)
1830 Millstream Dr.
Frederick, MD 21702
240-344-0491
dschmidt@pcliberty.com