2013 Primary Election Candidates

For Mayor:


Shelley Aloi (R)
PO Box 1513
Frederick, MD 21702
301-682-8889
FriendsofShelleyAloi@aol.com

William J. Holtzinger (R)
232 Dill Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701
jholtzinge@aol.com

Randy McClement (R)
P.O. Box 174
Frederick, MD 21705
info@reelectrandy.com

Galen R. Clagett (D)
203 Grove Blvd.
Frederick, MD 21701
galen@galenclagett.com

Carol A. Hirsch (D)
PO Box 3803
Frederick, MD 21705
LCCCC42@yahoo.com

Karen Lewis Young (D)
Friends of Karen Young
P.O. Box 3662
Frederick, MD 21705
301-682-7339
karen.young2013@gmail.com



For Alderman:

Daniel D. Cowell (R)
2606 Carrington Way
Frederick, MD 21702
240-626-5480
danieldcowell@gmail.com

Philip Dacey (R)
2126 Caisson Rd.
Frederick, MD 21702
240-397-9617
pdacey@gmail.com

Hayden B. Duke (R)
400 Carrollton Dr.
Frederick, MD 21701
240-439-9506
hayden@haydenduke.com

Alan Imhoff (R)
750 Carroll Parkway 7E
Frederick, MD 21701
aeimhoff@verizon.net

Jill King (R)
707 N. Maxwell Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701
retrainbrain@hotmail.com

Katie Nash (R)
603 Village Grove Rd. #108
Frederick, MD 21703
301-524-9142
katiejonash@gmail.com

Dave Schmidt (R)
1830 Millstream Dr.
Frederick, MD 21702
dschmidt@pcliberty.com

Josh Bokee (D)
PO Box 4058
Frederick, MD 21705
josh.bokee@gmail.com

John Daniels (D)
335 East 3rd St.
Frederick, MD 21701
410-845-3946
johndaniels64@gmail.com

Kevin E. Greene (D)
2512 Carrington Way
Frederick, MD 21702
Keg527@gmail.com

Donna Kuzemchak (D)
117 Frederick Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
dkuzemchak@comcast.net

Jack Lynch (D)
907 Halleck Dr.
Frederick, MD 21701
lynchforfrederick@yahoo.com

Michael C. O'Connor (D)
640 Lee Pl.
Frederick, MD 21702
301-676-7678
moconnor1966@comcast.net

Kelly Russell (D)
301 College Ave.
Frederick, MD 21701
301-695-6903
Kelly@votekellyrussell.com

Derek Shackelford (D)
1821 Country Run Way
Frederick, MD 21702
240-344-0491
derek4alderman@gmail.com