FCAA Board of Directors


  • 12:00 pm
  • Third Wednesday of every other month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • Mr. Seaven Gordon, Chairman
  • Dr. Robert Mannis, Ph.D., Vice Chairman
  • Ms. Louise Lynch, Secretary
  • Commissioner Paul Smith
  • Alderman Michael O'Connor
  • Alderman Josh Bokee
  • Senator Ron Young
  • Mr. Tim Reardon
  • Mr. Dick Basford
  • Ms. Lori Tauraso
  • Mr, Guy Djoken
  • Ms. Christine Bickle
  • Ms. Katie White
  • Mr. Martin Main
  • Ms. Ingrid Palmquist
  • Mayor Randy McClement


The Community Action Board of Directors provides support, oversight, and direction for the Frederick Community Action Agency. Members of the Board of Directors are appointed by the Mayor and Board of Aldermen in accordance with requirements of the Community Services Block Grant Act.